Bill Roark
Post 125 Commander
Mike Burgess
First Vice Commander
Charles Hopkins
Second Vice Commander
Ron Paluska
Finance and Adjutant
Mike Cook
Judge Advocate
Dennis Washam
Historian
Bob Frank
Service Officer
Frank Butler
Sergeant At Arms
Teressa Drussa
Chaplain

OfficeOfficerEmail
CommanderBill Roarkcommander@post125.org
First Vice-CommanderMike Burgess1vice@post125.org
Second Vice-CommanderCharles Hopkins2vice@post125.org
Finance OfficerRon Paluskafinance@post125.org
AdjutantRon Paluskaadjutant@post125.org
Judge AdvocateMike Cookjudge@post125.org
HistorianDennis WashamHistorian@post125.org
Service OfficerBob Frankservice@post125.org
Sergeant at ArmsFrank Butlersgtatarms@post125.org
ChaplainTeresa Drussachaplain@post125.org