Bill Roark
Post 125 Commander
Mike Cook
First Vice Commander
Ron Paluska
Finance and Adjutant
Bob Frank
Judge Advocate
Russ Stueber
Sergeant at Arms
Darrell Smith
Chaplain
Rusty Shalla
Historian

OfficeOfficerEmail
CommanderBill Roarkcommander@post125.org
First Vice-CommanderMike Cook1vice@post125.org
Second Vice-CommanderTerry Willey2vice@post125.org
Finance OfficerRon Paluskafinance@post125.org
AdjutantRon Paluskaadjutant@post125.org
Judge AdvocateBob Frankjudge@post125.org
HistorianRusty ShallaHistorian@post125.org
Service OfficerJohn Fossservice@post125.org
Sergeant at ArmsRuss Steubersgtatarms@post125.org
ChaplainDarrell Smithchaplain@post125.org